Thank you for choosing our practice! 

To continue providing the kind of care that keeps our patients smiling, we encourage your comments and suggestions. It's truly a pleasure to care for you!


8/31/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Cheri Kozlowski
High tech high quality service
Great place and very thorough to say the least. I would recommend highly to anyone looking for a dentist in the Highland, White Lake, Milford area. My teeth are in good hands.


    
8/26/15 ***** (5 Stars)

kelly stinson
From the moment I called with a broken tooth problem til the time I left I felt like I was with a great bunch of people. I was taken in within a couple of hrs and was greeted with a smiling face. Then when taken back to see the dentist, the best around I might add, i had the pleasure of Kim being by my side the whole time. Everything was explained to me before anything was done and the crown I had was painless. The atmosphere is relaxing and the companionship of the staff made my appointment comfortable. I am five star happy with my experience today and would highly recommend them to everyone


        
8/26/15 ***** (5 Stars)

John Gottschalk
Always pleasent and attentive to my needs
The staff have to be some of the nicest people. I know people say that they hate going to the dentist, but frankly going to Huszti Dental is a pleasure.


    
8/18/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Bev Kuehn
Crown prep
Staff is wonderful. Atmosphere is relaxing.


        
8/10/15 **** (4 Stars)

Cathey s
teeth cleaning
it was good except i could not eat due to my teeth and gums being so sore. was not expecting that i would have to come back to talk to the dentist.


7/29/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Jason Adams
Perfect as always!
I know, it's going to the dentist, but the team at Huszti are true professionals through and through. Always a very comfortable, if not enjoyable, experience! I recommend this office to everyone I know in the area. Thanks Huszti team!

7/28/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Stefanie Switzer
Focus on pain free dental work and comfort
I really appreciate the added numbing for my dental work to be done. As well as the blanket to keep me warm. My new crowns look great and I can't wait to get the next one done.

 

7/13/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Patty Seidl
Very Pleasant and Professional
Everyone at the office is always so very kind, pleasant, and professional. The dental hygienist is always so caring and gentle with my daughter. I appreciate that so very much! I can't even say enough about the office staff and how friendly and helpful they are. I would especially like to mention Kim. She has been extremely professional, polite and honest when I have spoken to her on the phone about specific issues. I can't thank her enough for this refreshing gift she has in her ability to communicate with people. You will receive excellent care at Huszti Dental!!!!


        
7/9/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Gerry Perrett
Great place to have your teeth cleaned
professional staff, quick service, wonderful people, relaxing place


    
7/2/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Ed Gatt
Best dental office in the State!
Erica and Raquel are excellent dental hygienists. Thorough but gentle. The dentists are tops in their fields using painless technology. A friendly fun office staff. Makes going to the dentist an event worth looking forward to. Double thumbs up!!

 

7/2/15 ***** (5 Stars)

Regina Goodwin    
Love this office great personal care.



***** ( 5 stars)  6/23/15 Quality service

Pleasant people, friendly and informative. No long wait time

Joseph B.


***** (5 Stars)  6/9/15

I love my dental appointments, Thanks mom and dad!

Olivia H.
 

*****(5 Stars) 6/1/15 Exceptional Service

Solved a problem with teeth grinding on asymmetrical crown

Carl B.


***** (5 Stars) 5/26/15

Very modern, professional and friendly service
Joseph B.

***** (5 Stars) 5/26/15  Appt for cleaning

Timely and as always friendly. You take very good care of me and I am very appreciative!

Denise S.
 

***** (5 Stars)   5/6/15

As always appt on time and efficient. Totally professional in every way.
John Hebert
 

***** (5 Stars)  5/4/15  They respect my time

They have an experienced staff that treat people with respect and kindness. They are very knowledgeable and give realistic educational advice. They respect my time and do not overbook and I never have to wait.. I have seen both Dr's I feel comfortable with either one. They are professional and make me feel very comfortable during my appointments. They have been a big help with my bite splints for my sleep apnea and teeth grinding.
Monna D.

***** (5 Stars) 4/30/15 Time of my life!

Thee best dental experience you can have!
Brian R.
 

***** (5 Stars) 4/30/15

Kind, professional and virtually painless.
Tim A.
 

***** (5 Stars) 4/29/15

Always promptly admitted with minimal wait time. Always friendly and businesslike in providing care.
John H.

***** (5 Stars)  4/22/15

Friendly staff and great service. Through a recommendation, I changed to this office 2 years ago, due to my dentist of 35 years retiring, with no regrets.
Joyce S.

**** (5 Stars) 4/14/15 great for fearful patients

Had my regular cleaning and x-rays today. The atmosphere is so calm and friendly that my crazy fear of dentists has disappeared.

Karen P.


***** (5 Stars) 4/8/15 Regular Cleaning

Erica is a first-rate hygienist, very thorough and professional.

Dale D.

 

***** (5 Stars)  4/3/15 I can't wait to go back!

I had a good experience on my first visit to Huszti Dental Care. The staff was professional and courteous. I was surprised that the Hygienist was not able to complete my care in one visit. Only my top teeth were cleaned and I had to schedule another appointment to clean the bottom and there are no significant issues with my teeth. And for that reason I can't wait to go back!

Donald A.

 

***** (5 Stars) 4/2/15

I came in for a cleaning appointment. My hygienist is a very caring technician. She explains everything she is doing, and gives good advice about how to improve my dental habits. I don't "enjoy" going to the dentist, but she makes it bearable!

Terry H.

 

***** (5 Stars) 4/2/15

For my cavity and filling, the shot was painless and the procedure was quick and gentle. For the implant impression, Kim was careful to get the best impression possible and took satisfaction with the results. Both Dr. Bill Huszti and Kim were very personable and caring. At the front desk, Sue was very engaging and friendly, too, and even Dr. Anna Chung said hi as I was leaving. As a patient, I find all these things to be very important. Thank You!

Rick D.

4/2/15 ( 5 stars) 
Gary Quitiquit
Very friendly and good work.


4/1/15( 5 stars) 
Elizabeth Bray 
My toddler would NOT sit still while I was having my teeth cleaned - I wanted to reschedule due to his behavior and my hygenist could not have been more accomodating to make my appointment work. Hopefully though I will not have to have a toddler sit on my lap for my next cleaning! ;)


3/21/15 ( 5 stars) 
Bob Shaw 
Good Experience With Dental Surgery
A tooth extraction was performed by Dr. Isler yesterday and he and his assistant did an excellent job. While it was a major procedure, and I was concerned about losing a tooth, I believe they did a fine job of making it as painless as possible, both physically and emotionally by explaining the procedure ahead of time to avoid "surprises" and reassuring me every step of the way. After the procedure, I was uncomfortable, but the medications are helping me get through this. I would recommend Dr. Isler to others in the future.
        
3/17/15 ( 5 stars) 
John Horsman
Today I had excellent experience, Recquel is a true artist at what she does. Thank you.

3/17/15 ( 5 stars) 
Ronda Hawkins 
Awesome dental practice
Always such a pleasure to visit. Up-to-date technology, great staff, awesome, friendly dentists. Always trying to provide the best customer service. I highly recommend this practice-I have been a patient with them for over 20 years.


3/11/15 ( 5 stars)
 Jeri Manning
Totally awesome place!!!! Highly recommend , everyone is so pleasant and accommodating.


3/10/15 ( 5 stars) 
September Mestan    
25 years of fear overcome

I had not visited the dentist in over 25 years because of intense fear due to a traumatic experience as a child. Words cannot describe how thankful I am to have found such kind and caring people. A lot of my anxiety and fear was relieved in my first visit today. I am positive I will be able to get a healthy mouth with their help- not something I believed would happen before today.

3/6/15 (5 stars)
Robert Mullins    
New patient

First visit/consultation at Hutzi Dental, I was very impressed with the facility and how nice everyone was there. Dr. Isler and both Kim's were fantastic so of course I made another appointment. Funny to say this about going to the dentist but I can't wait for my next appointment!!


2/26/15 (5 stars) 
Roger Zdziebko    
I was concerned when I arrived. Within a short time all of my concerns were minimized and everyone taking care of me put me at ease and provided the utmost care. Dr.Chong-hustling and her staff are outstanding.


2/3/15 (5 stars) 
KIM Laviolette
From coward to courageous
I don't care to go the the dentist and I put off having work done as long as possible. With that being said, the dentists and staff at Huszti dental are starting to change my thoughts on that. They are so friendly and compassionate. They seem to really care about my comfort. The dentists and staff take time to answer questions, do little things to check to see that my experience is comfortable, educate me, provide prompt and thorough service and treat me like a person- not a number. I have moved out of the area but it is worth the drive to keep going here. Thank you for providing a great dental experience. KL

1/22/15 (5 stars) 
J A 

Thank you!

1/19/15  (5 stars) 
Adrianne Hincka

I am able to talk to anyone in the office and I feel that they are all so caring to me. I'm not crazy about going to the dentist but the staff at Huszti work together and make it a good experience!

1/14/15 (5 stars)
Cathey S. 

I have seen many dentists and had extensive work done in over my 60 years, but this is by far the best treatment and environment I have ever experienced so far. I was treated with respect and felt like a queen for the day while I was there and after I left. Any stress I may have felt before hand, was completely gone when I left. Thank you.


"Went in for dental work (crown) and it was a great experience. Friendly people and state of the art. Truly focused on patient comfort.
Dental work is never fun, but this was by far my best experience."
 (5 stars)
by Don Barnes (December 3, 2014)

"Raquel is awesome!!!! Gentle and thorough. I am feeling squeaky clean!!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 25, 2014)

"Staff is very welcoming and professional. State of the art techniques with knowledgeable and gentle hygienists. Expertise on insurance and coverage. Appointment reminders and use of technology (texting, emails, etc.) are excellent time savers. Very satisfied as a new patient and strongly recommend to others looking for a professional and friendly team for dental care. Opportunity for improvement - Since I did hygienist first then visited with dentist, the fluoride treatment got dropped."
 (5 stars)
by Don Barnes (November 19, 2014)

"On time, professional and I had a pleasant visit."
 (5 stars)
by Denise A Sanborn (November 18, 2014)

"Everyone was very kind and friendly. The "wand" is a nearly painless way to give the anesthetic. MUCH better than a traditional shot."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 13, 2014)

"Great painless experience."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 6, 2014)

"I LOVE this dental practice. I have been a patient here for over 20 years-the staff are like family. I am always treated with respect and courtesy and always in a warm professional manner. Both Dr's Huszti and Chong are always warm and professional. They are always current on new techniques. They would welcome you too."
 (5 stars)
by Ronda Hawkins (October 21, 2014)

"Atmosphere and staff always make me comfortable. My dentist office stress level is so much lower than it was in any other dental office."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 17, 2014)


"Quality care,great personal consideration,very satisfied.."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 7, 2014)


"Always a professional and welcoming staff at Huszti Dental."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 10, 2014)

"Each person in that office - fully explains everything with a kind manner that helps put any concerns at ease. However, you train the staff at your facility definitely works for you!"
 (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Bray (August 18, 2014)

"Professional ,well trained stuff.Best working with children"
 (5 stars)
by MICHELLE (August 8, 2014)

"As new patients at Huszti Dental Care, our experience was excellent. From filling out our "new patient" forms online,the caring and informative staff, and the detail to personal attention made our transition effortless...
Thank you to each one of you!"
 (5 stars)
by The Senkowski Family (August 7, 2014)

"I appreciate the partnership approach; tell me what should be done, give me information to make an informed decision, and honor my choice of treatment. This is much better than "find something wrong so we can pay the rent this month." (I actually overheard a dentist say this to the hygienist.)"
 (5 stars)
by Grace (August 5, 2014)

"I appreciate that the entire staff is very nice, courteous and friendly. I always feel welcomed when I come for my appointments. I appreciate the positive atmosphere. When I have questions regarding a diagnosis or procedure, the staff takes time to answer my questions and make sure I'm comfortable with the answers before I leave. I have and will continue to recommend your office to friends and family. Thank you."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 30, 2014)


Dear HVYBSL Sponsors: On behalf of the league, its officers, teams, players and families, we would like to take this opportunity to thank each and everyone of you for sponsoring the Huron Valley Youth Baseball and Softball League.  The league greatly appreciates your generosity and commitment in helping to create a great baseball and softball experience for all of the local children in the league.  Without your contributions and generous support, the league would not be able to maintain its operations at the level that it does.  So... again, thank you very much, and we wish you all a great summer.  See everyone in 2015!!

Sincerely, Bryan Bolling and Brian Rand- HVYBSL Sponsorship Committee ( July 3, 2014)

"A beautiful facility, super friendly, obviously very knowledgable staff. I had my first appointment with Huszti today and it was as good as going to the dentist could be!"
 (5 stars) 
by Dave Albrecht (June 24, 2014)

"Great care and information given for someone who has just left the hospital..
A wonderful job from check in to check out.
ff" (5 stars) 
by Fred Friedman (June 17, 2014)

"I have been a patient here for many years and always feel well cared for in your office. All the work I have had done in the past has held up well, so I will continue to consider myself in good hands."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 5, 2014)

"Always top / professional service! Thank you."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 29, 2014)

"I was nervous about the procedure but Dr. Huszti and Kim plus the staff assured me it would go fine. AND it did. I will be back for the final treatment and plan on leaving with a SMILE"
 (5 stars)
by Linda Shallman (May 7, 2014)

"They have the three c's. care, concern, and connection."
 (5 stars)
by Gary Quitiquit (March 26, 2014)

"The service is exceptional, the equipment is state of the art, the office and surroundings are very nice and Dr. Huszti & Dr. Chong and their team always makes me feel like visiting a group of friends.
Thank you!"

 (5 stars) by Wolfgang Bruehl (March 25, 2014)

"Wonderful people! Great Dentists! Great Care! I love this place! I have had a lot of bad experiences with Dentists between me and my children....I AM ABSOLUTELY POSITIVE THAT THERE WILL BE NO BAD EXPERIENCES HERE,"

(5 stars) by Sherry Reeves (February 12, 2014)

Your Name: JZ

Subject: New Patient Visit

Message: There are many things that I want to thank the staff for at Huszti Dental; however, they can all be summed up in one word: investment. The Huszti family has clearly invested in optimal health and well-being for individuals, families, and the overall community.  Investment can be heard in the friendly voices of the staff during a new patient phone inquiry; investment can be seen in the hygienists’ welcoming smiles greeting patients for each appointment; investment can be felt in the comforting surroundings of each cutting-edge solution and innovation; investment can be tasted in the minty-fresh feeling at the end of an appointment, knowing that the very best attention and care safeguarded my future oral care and overall health.

 

As an individual with thyroid cancer, it was frustrating to hear my doctors’ claims that the condition may have been partially caused by too much radiation from dental X-rays and the lack of covering my thyroid with a thyroid collar. There continues to be much debate and research efforts on this issue.  I have heard so many people say, “Well at least you have the best cancer there is.” I acknowledge the severity of certain health issues and various cancers; however, through my experiences of trying to regulate life-long medications, energy levels, and balance, I maintain there is not a “best cancer” to have. Hence, there is a need for investment in education, prevention, and the very best innovations that may reduce the increasing incidence of thyroid cancer.

 

In the process of trying to find a local dentist with solutions that may help prevent any further damage, it was a relief to know that the Huszti family invested in digital imaging equipment that claims 80% less radiation than traditional approaches. Additionally, the thyroid collar and chest apron were still utilized during my first visit as preventative measures. Thank you, Huszti family, for your commitment and investment towards life-long health through a soothing atmosphere, expert proficiency, compassionate care, and innovative solutions.

 

Thanks for everything!

JZ

 

Great hygienist! You will love this place!"
 (5 stars)
by Mike (February 6, 2014)
 

"My first visit? I felt like a VIP, welcomed and thoroughly examined by a caring crew of highly trained professionals. I expect my subsequent visits will be equally positive."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous , Highland, mi. (February 4, 2014)
 

"Great Dentist! It was truly painless! This is my new family dentist! I will also be recommending Huszti Dental Care to all my friends and family! Thank you so very much"
 (5 stars)
by Mike Milford, mi.  (February 3, 2014)
 

"Care is top notch. Educate to make good dental choices. Not pushing services you don't need like so many other dentists."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous white Lake , Mi. (February 3, 2014)
 

"Huszti Dental is the most professional dental office I have ever visited. They are also very courteous and considerate. Hats off for the excellent service that they provide!"
 (5 stars)
by Curtis (January 29, 2014)

"State of the art equipment; pleasant surroundings; excellent staff; equals great experience."
 (5 stars)
by Wayne Brillhart (January 8, 2014)

I was being treated by a dentist that is a friend of my husband's and switched to Huszti Dental Care based upon an initial very favorable impression developed, prior to stepping foot in their office, via reading advertising and local newspaper articles.  My first visit validated the positive first impression and I am very thankful I made the switch.  The office itself is immaculate and designed to accommodate the needs of the patient (e.g., comfortable seating, calming views of a serene natural landscape, appropriately placed television screens that may be used to display digital x-rays thus allowing the dentist to point out specific areas of concern) as well as the dentist and staff (e.g., state of the art equipment, task lighting required for thorough examination and treatment, private offices to hold conversations).  The staff of Huszti Dental Care are both professional and personable.  They express concern for, and act to ensure, the patient's physical and emotional comfort by clearly communicating the medical procedures being (or needing to be) performed as well as the financial ramifications of same in a friendly manner.  Questions are answered thoroughly and without hurry.  I already feel comfortable highly recommending Huszti Dental Care to others"  ---
 (5 stars)
by Michelle O'Connor

"Always professional and a great dental office."
 (5 stars)
by Susan Dombrowski (December 3, 2013)

"Very professional and friendly office."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 3, 2013)

"Dr Huszti and his team are very personal, caring and courteous. They do everything in their power to make their patients feel comfortable and relaxed as providing blankets, iPods, pillows etc. The office is equipped with out-of-state technology."
 (5 stars)
by Sigrid Rein (November 26, 2013)

"Loved my visit today as always!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 7, 2013)

"Excellent experience, cheerful staff, professional care as always!"
 (5 stars)
by Edward Gatt (October 23, 2013)

"Very pleased with the excellent cleaning I received, best I've ever had."
 (5 stars)
by Randy (October 14, 2013)

"Great first time visit. Everyone took the time and effort to welcome my family and to make me feel calm during my dential treatment."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (Septemb

"excellent hygienist, love my dentist"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 20, 2013)
"I recently visited for my routine cleaning, and have a fabulous experience from being greeted so warmly when I arrived, to the great care I received. Everyone was professional and so very personable. A great way to start the day. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 23, 2013)

 

"good visit.
11-4-13 for next appt OK"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 30, 2013)

 

"Pleased with the friendly, professional staff and dentists. Received excellent care from Dr. Chong, who filled a cavity under a crown. I didn't feel any discomfort throughout the entire procedure, and appreciated the use of digital X-rays. After 13 moves throughout my career, I've had many dentists and consider Dr. Chong to be the best."
(5 stars)
by Bob - Ann Arbor (April 26, 2013)

"They are kind and tune in to a patient's needs helping individuals feel comfortable. Huszi dental uses current technology to inform and teach patients. They keep their appointments on time and are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by KL (April 25, 2013)

"The staff at Huszti make would could be an unpleasant experience a very positive one and always make patients their number one concern."
(5 stars)
by Dick Jankowski (April 25, 2013)

"Erica is pleasant and thorough in cleaning my teeth. She shared a lot of helpful information too."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 25, 2013)

"My experience with everyone has been so different than with other dental offices. The atmosphere is calm, friendly and absolutely tuned in to my specific issues. They make taking x-rays fast and so much easier than other experiences I have had. I appreciate the modern technology they use to make the experience pain-free and much more comfortable."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 24, 2013)

"Everything and everyone was GREAT! Love the new modern equipment, making the appointment very "PAINLESS" So glad I made the change."

"Everything and everyone was GREAT! Love the new modern equipment, making the appointment very "PAINLESS" So glad I made the change."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 27, 2013)

"The visit was painless. The caring and effort to make my visit painfree was awesome.
This was the best dental visit. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by Kim Potts (March 20, 2013)

"As usual, wonderful people and the finest level of care!"
(5 stars)
by BC (March 13, 2013)

"Everyone is friendly and very professional. The office is brightly lit and state of the art. I feel I'm in good hands while I'm there for dental work."
(5 stars)
by Dale (February 26, 2013)

"The Huszti's and their staff are always accommodating, friendly and caring. They give a lot of thought and consideration in treatment options which help me make the best decision for my children's care. Their practice is top notch!" (5 stars)
by Christina Gillingham, Milford (January 24, 2013)

"Your facility and staff are awesome, Racheal (sp?) did a wonderful job and very gentle and professional. I am very pleased with the with the staff and my experience.
Thank you" (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 18, 2013)
"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Huszti and his staff! The office is absolutely beautiful and clean! It is so easy to submit your paperwork online, before your appointment, and best of all, his staff is very attentive, caring and professional. Dr. Huszti even called, personally, to make sure my daughter was feeling well after her root canal. Sue and Kim are also very kind and knowledgeable, and are willing to facilitate your requests, as well as answer any questions you may have. I am very happy that I made the switch to this office for my family's dental care."
(5 stars)
by Kim Ferraiuolo (January 12, 2013)
"I never mind going to see these dentists. They give high tech care but are always concerned about my comfort. I always leave feeling as if I have not been to the dentist and feel the same the next day. This is true rather I have had a root canal or a crown fitted. They really are no pain dentists. My 3 sons do not mind going either, which speaks volumes. The staff is great and have been there along time. This is the best dental office I have ever been too."
(5 stars)
by Stephanie , white Lake (December 19, 2012)
"I have been seeing Dr. Huszti for approximately 10 years and have always received excellent care. Dr. Huszti and his staff are thorough and professional. His office is up to date on the latest techniques in dental care. I feel confident in the care I receive at the Huszti Dental Care Center and the attention that is given in addressing my concerns. Thank you Dr. Huszti and Dr. Chong and the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 11, 2012)
"Great Experience, Completion of my Crown Replacement"
(5 stars)
by Steve (November 12, 2012)

"They made sure i was as comfortable as possible. I love the email reminders for appointments."
(5 stars)
by Michael Gaujanian (November 5, 2012)

"Great overall office visit. Staff is friendly and pleasant to be around and provides excellent care. Thanks to all and to Doctor Huszti."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 29, 2012)

"Beautiful office with an over the top friendly staff! Not just a number in their system. They definitely take time to do a thorough job and care about you and your healthy smile:-) Highly recommend this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by Toni (October 25, 2012)

"First time to office, loved the tour. Received excellent care and the staff is great."
(5 stars)
by lisa h (October 23, 2012)

"Staff got me in ontime. Staff is professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 16, 2012)

"Wonderful friendly care and no wait time."
(5 stars)
by Janet (October 15, 2012)

"Very professional and virtually pain free! :)"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 8, 2012)

"I received the most individualized care I have ever received! This was my first visit to the office and the staff was amazing. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and the treatment was pain free. Something I have never experienced before this visit. I cannot wait to take my children!"
(5 stars)
by Nicole Wells (October 8, 2012)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by J (October 5, 2012)

"I'm a New Patient. I love the bubbly atmosphere of the team there. Those I have encountered are very upbeat, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. They asked good questions about my past experiences elsewhere, so that the process would be better at Hustzi."
(5 stars)
by Steve (October 5, 2012)

"Great work. Excellent knowledge & skill."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 3, 2012)

"Everyone at Dr. Huszti's office is so friendly. Dr. Huszti and his assistant Kim are fantastic. I would highly recommend his office to others."
(5 stars)
by Dawn (October 1, 2012)

"A very long and necessary procedure. Everything was explained thoroughly and procedures done as gentle as possible. I am impressed by the technology used to make patients more comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 28, 2012)

"Everyone that works here is very friendly. I always feel like they really care about you."
(5 stars)
by Tina (September 25, 2012)

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The hygenist was so great with my 3 and 5 year old...definitely a great practice to bring children."
(5 stars)
by Jodie Blakemore (September 13, 2012)

"The most awesome experience I have had with dental care. From the time I arrived until departure, everything and everyone was THE BEST! Looking forward to my next visit!"
(5 stars)
by B Cole (September 12, 2012)

"Excellent service, great office, great people....it's fun to go to a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by Sigrid D. Rein (September 12, 2012)

"My son and I are new to the practice. We are both glad we chose Dr. Huszti. The experience has been very pleasurable.
The staff is very welcoming."
(5 stars)
by Marilyn Urban (September 12, 2012)

"This office has a very relaxing atmosphere and they know how to schedule to stay on time. They have a late night on Mondays so I do not have to take off work. I have found them to be very accomodating and personable. Staff knows their business and give good advice. Would definately recommend."
(5 stars)
by Monna (September 10, 2012)

"Rachel always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything. Everyone in the office is pleasant! I do actually enjoy going there."
(5 stars)
by Terri (September 8, 2012)

"Things went very well."
(5 stars)
by Wayne B. (September 7, 2012)

"Having a broken crown replaced isn't exactly something that one looks forward to having taken care of. However, I just had this done today, and REALLY could not be happier with the service and the procedure. Absolutely painless, and the staff is VERY caring of your comfort before, during, and after the procedure."
(5 stars)
by JA (September 5, 2012)

"My visit was very pleasant every step of the way from checking in to checking out."
(5 stars)
by Marilyn Urban (September 4, 2012)

"Huszti Dental Care is always excellent. The staff are warm, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My children have gone there since they were little and have no fear of the dentist. We love everyone there!"
(5 stars)
by ShyrlAnn C. (September 1, 2012)

"Excellent visit to Huszti Dental Care! The entire staff is very warm and caring! My daughter was very comfortable during her filling."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 30, 2012)

"Very professional, well run office. The staff is friendly."
(5 stars)
by Joan (August 28, 2012)

"Friendly staffas always. Promptly in and out. Always a pleasure :)."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 21, 2012)

"Thanks Mom & Dad. You're the best dentists!
Love Sophia"
(5 stars)
by Sophia Huszti (August 9, 2012)

"For the first time ever...i actually enjoyed my dental experience! They made me comfortable with a warm with their blankets and entertained with the ipad. And I loved that I didn't get a shot!"
(5 stars)
by aleea carson (August 9, 2012)

"Good cleaning and on time appt. Fast in and out today. I appreciate that!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 7, 2012)

"All my questions and concerns were answered completely. I was given everyone's undivided attention during my exam and during "check out"."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 7, 2012)

"It was an excellent experience (as it always is). They have very friendly staff and doctors, comfortable surroundings, and do an great job caring for their patients."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 6, 2012)

"At today's appointment I had a old crown removed and the tooth behind it made ready for a crown. Everyone was great and made me comfortable."
(5 stars)
by Janet (August 2, 2012)

"This dental office is by far the best in Michigan. The staff is very friendly. The Dr's are very gently when performing any work. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work!"
(5 stars)
by Patricia (August 2, 2012)

"On time, efficient, and Tammy always takes good care of me."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 31, 2012)

"I love how positive everyone is- my girls get lots of reinforcement on their dental habits and praise for their behavior during their visits. My kids actually ask "Can we go to the dentist?" when we pass by the building."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 26, 2012)

"She explained what she was going to do and gave Sam choices and was really nice."
(5 stars)
by Janet (July 25, 2012)

"Everyone in the office was genuinely kind and gracious. I had my 2 year old with me that was scared of the office but everyone made her feel comfortable and by the time we left I think she wanted to stay. I appreciate everyone's help and wonderful service!"
(5 stars)
by Corinne Babcock (July 24, 2012)

"Everyone in the office was genuinely kind and gracious. I had my 2 year old with me that was scared of the office but everyone made her feel comfortable and by the time we left I think she wanted to stay. I appreciate everyone's help and wonderful service!"
(5 stars)
by Corinne Babcock (July 24, 2012)

"Huszti Dental Care is a professional dental office with a very personable and friendly staff. My family is very happy with the all of the care we have received from the entire staff at Hustzi Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 24, 2012)

"Awesome personality! Loved the two ladies at the front desk as well as the rest of the staff. Very friendly and genuinely wanted to get to know you. Everyone was helpful and willing to make my experience as pleasant as possible. Teeth cleaning was a bit rough for my taste but a very thorough job was done. I may have to ask for a more gentle touch next time. Overall, I'm satisfied with my first visit and will be returning."
(4 stars)
by Rachel (July 23, 2012)

"The friendly atmosphere, the care and concern for their patients is wonderful.
"
(5 stars)
by Janet (July 17, 2012)

"Everyone in this office is super nice, punctual and professional. They're always up to date on the latest technology. I've never had a bad experience here!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 17, 2012)

" The staff is friendly, professional and very good at what they do!
The office is very clean and is beautiful. All the technology seems state of the art. Dr. Huszti and Dr. Chong are wonderful dentists. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good dentist. I have been going for several years and the care is consistently good."
(5 stars)
by Debbie (July 1, 2012)

"job well done (as usual)
thank you"
(5 stars)
by Tricia Elser (June 27, 2012)

"I appreciated a call that my appointment was running behind so I did not have wait in the waiting room. I've not had a doctor or dentist so that before. My time is worth something."
(5 stars)
by John Hebert (June 27, 2012)

"The staff take amazing care of my family. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by Randy (June 27, 2012)

"I'm so thrilled with my visits to your practice. I love the work I've had done on my teeth. I love your staff, they are very friendly and professional. Thank you to all for a very positive experience. "
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 26, 2012)

"Love the whole group of people that work there, very professional, and always taken care of in a timely manner.
Great atmosphere and great dentists!"
(5 stars)
by Jerry Goodwin (June 22, 2012)

"Great dental office! Super professional, friendly and knowledgable staff, up to date equipment plus a beautiful facility."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 20, 2012)

"Chris, my 10 yr. old son said "I have never had any pain at any appointment I have had here" (after having 3 fillings done today)."
(4 stars)
by Patty :) (June 13, 2012)

"As always we are super happy with the care and work the Huszti team provided. From the warm welcome to the efficient and hassle free check out, but mostly the gentle touch and patience they have with our children!

We love going to visit the Dentist! "
(5 stars)
by Wendy (June 13, 2012)

"I was very impressed with my family's 1st visit to your dental office. All of the staff was friendly, courteous, and thorough. My children felt very comfortable with the hygienists and doctor, which was a huge plus! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 13, 2012)

"Raquel always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth and assessing their health and then communicating that information to me. It is a true blessing to have Dr. Huszti and Dr. Chong-Huszti as my dentists. They are both very professional and yet personable as well. Both are gentle with their care, esp. administering shots, and letting me know what they are doing and what I need to do to improve my oral hygeine. I actually look forward to going to my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by Rick Dunkin (June 6, 2012)

"I have been under the care of
Drs. Huszti and Chong for many
years and have always had excellent work on my teeth and
experienced a professional staff and beautiful office surroundings. Thank you, Drs."
(5 stars)
by Nancy Konas (June 2, 2012)

"Had a great dental visit. Very friendly & informative staff. Will definitely return & refer my friends."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 31, 2012)

"I feel like I am treated like royalty. The service is great the doctor listens patiently and everyone that works there is very concerned about my comfort level. The focus is on the patient. That is great!"
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (May 23, 2012)

"Drs Huszti's office is equipped with high tech electronics and offers a lot of amenities to make the treatment much more comfortable. The staff is great, very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating ."
(5 stars)
by Sigrid Rein (May 16, 2012)

"I came into the office as a 1st time patient on an emergency basis. Every effort was made to get me in and seen quickly. What a great painless experience. Very impressed with the skill and technology used at this practice. I had been looking for a permanent dental office that I would be comfortable with on an ongoing basis after recently moving to the area, Looks like I have found just that."
(5 stars)
by Mark Linsenman (May 10, 2012)





 

milford dental care & your dental Team

milford dental care, thank you card
Milford dental care, mi.
highland dental care, senior day